按以下方式筛选结果

市场

我们相信物联网可以解决世界上很多巨大的挑战,而三星ARTIK可为您提供端到端保护。

智能家居

三星ARTIK为您提供最大的灵活性,将您的所有智能家居组件快速连接到您的服务和应用程序。即使您的传统连接产品,包括现有的云平台,也可以与ARTIK进行通信。用户可以安全地添加设备,然后对其进行监测和控制,定义规则并针对特定事件执行相应操作。

我们的ARTIK Cloud符合HIPAA标准,可确保用户的隐私,同时我们的端到端安全性保障数据安全。

智能照明

照明为物联网提供了理想的平台。在未来的10年中,上百万的光源将转而采用智能LED技术。随着物联网与照明的融合,照明将成为具有企业规模的传感网络,使用云端积累的数据提供额外的服务。

三星ARTIK平台的端到端互操作性使智能灯具、传感器和照明控制面板能够在几分钟内连接到ARTIK Cloud,从而通过照明网络将当前各个独立系统安全地集成到一起。

智能楼宇

能源成本不断增加且难以预测是世界各地几乎所有类型和规模的楼宇所面临的挑战。楼宇管理决策者需要创新的解决方案,以降低能源成本,实现企业可持续发展目标,同时保持舒适的环境。智能解决方案将整合并管理一系列楼宇监控领域,如暖通空调、灯具、百叶窗、安全设施以及设备。

三星ARTIK物联网平台的设计充分考虑了楼宇管理控制需求。硬件、软件和云组件与简单易用的API和先进的安全性相结合,可快速实现与当前独立的楼宇自动化系统间的整合。

制造业

降低运营成本是制造业发展的主要驱动因素,包括:减少机器停机时间,提高资产利用率,将车间和企业数据孤岛连接在一起从而实时了解生产和供应链信息。

三星ARTIK是面向制造商的端到端安全物联网平台,包括用于连接的硬件、软件、云平台和生态系统,可大大简化物联网应用的开发,缩短实现价值的时间。

观看ARTIK工业物联网视频

零售

电子商务的发展对实体店铺形成了巨大的压力,并促使他们提供更具吸引力的客户体验。许多零售商在实施有效的全渠道战略方面也面临着诸多挑战。

三星ARTIK端到端平台可帮助零售商连接其资产,优化供应链运营。ARTIK的开放、可互操作云平台还可以轻松集成新的消费者设备,从而改善并提供个性化的客户体验。

观看ARTIK零售物联网视频

健康管理

以临床价值为基础的医疗保健、婴儿潮一代以及关爱自己健康的个人都正在推动保健技术与服务的快速增长,这一增长虽然不无益处,但是彼此之间却相互孤立。如果这些不同的技术可以相互结合,提供更全面的个人健康见解并改善结果,患者将从中受益。三星的ARTIK平台符合HIPAA标准,安全可靠,可谓是实现这一目标的最佳方案。

ARTIK可以轻松添加新设备和新服务,与其他云平台进行通信,并帮助ARTIK平台上的所有组件实现智能化相互操作,以打破孤岛现状。

获取ARTIK新闻通讯

抢先获知最新新闻!立即注册即可抢先获知我们最新的软件发布、编码提示、近期活动、新博客文章以及更多其他信息!

提交您的联系信息即代表您同意接受我们的隐私政策使用条款,并确认您是年满18岁的成人,同时授权Samsung™ ARTIK通过电子邮件向您发送有关三星物联网解决方案的Samsung™ ARTIK产品、活动以及更新信息。您可以随时点击邮件中的链接以取消订阅。

Filter results by


We believe IoT can solve a lot of the world’s biggest challenges, and Samsung ARTIK has you covered end-to-end.

Smart Home

Samsung ARTIK gives you maximum flexibility to connect all of your smart home elements to your services and applications quickly. Even your legacy connected products, including existing clouds, can talk to ARTIK. Users can securely add devices, then monitor and control them, and define rules and execute actions on specific events.

Our HIPAA-compliant ARTIK Cloud ensures users’ privacy, while our end-to-end security keeps things safe.

smart lighting

Smart Lighting

Lighting offers the ideal platform to enable the Internet of Things. Over the next 10 years, millions of lights will be converted to smart LED technology. With the convergence of the IoT and lighting, lighting will become an enterprise scale sensory network, offering additional services using data accumulated in the cloud.

The Samsung ARTIK platform’s end-to-end interoperability enables connection of smart luminaires, sensors, and lighting control panels to the ARTIK Cloud within minutes, for a secure integration of currently independent systems through a lighting network.

smart building

Smart Building

Ever-increasing and difficult-to-predict energy costs challenge virtually every type and size of building around the world. Building management decision makers need innovative solutions to drive down energy costs and meet corporate sustainability goals while maintaining a comfortable environment. Smart solutions will integrate and manage a wide variety of building control disciplines like HVAC, lights, blinds, safety, and equipment.

The Samsung ARTIK IoT platform was designed with building management control in mind. Hardware, software, and cloud components combine with easy-to-use APIs and leading-edge security to integrate currently-independent building automation systems quickly.

Smart Cities

Imagine traffic flowing effortlessly through previously jammed highways; street lights that adjust depending on the presence of people and traffic; sanitation routes optimized by current need; available parking spaces pointed out to you before you arrive at a lot. These are just some of the ways in which the smart city makes its denizens’ lives better.

Samsung ARTIK provides the hardware and cloud services needed to make the vision real, with end-to-end integration and tight security to smooth the way to product availability.

manufacturing image


Lowering operational costs is a major driver in manufacturing: reducing machine downtime, increasing asset utilization, connecting shop floor and enterprise data silos together for realtime production and supply chain information.

Samsung ARTIK is the end-to-end, secure IoT offering for manufacturers – connectivity hardware, software, cloud, and ecosystem –that greatly simplifies IoT application development and shortens time-to-value.

retail image


The growth of e-commerce is putting pressure on brick-and-mortar stores to provide a more compelling customer experience. Many retailers are also facing challenges implementing an effective omni-channel strategy.

Samsung ARTIK end-to-end platform helps retailers to connect their assets and optimize supply chain operations. ARTIK’s open, interoperable cloud also enables easy integration of new consumer devices and thus opportunities to improve and personalize the customer experience.


A highway full of cars automatically slows down when the network detects a massive traffic jam ahead hidden by a fog bank; a car pulls over to the side of the road and calls emergency services when the driver suddenly suffers a catastrophic health issue. As cars get more sophisticated, employing a broad range of sensors and actuators, numerous benefits emerge if that data can be freed from the vehicle.

Samsung ARTIK can help gather and make sense of all that data, picking out the important data within a single vehicle and sharing it with the network, which in turn can monitor all of the vehicles in an area, on a particular road, or in a fleet, all while keeping data private and secure.

personal monitoring

Health and Wellness

Value-based healthcare, baby boomers, and individuals taking responsibility for their own health are driving a rapid increase in beneficial, but siloed technologies and services. Patients benefit if these disparate technologies can interact with each other, providing a more holistic view of their health and improving outcomes. Samsung’s secure, HIPAA-compliant ARTIK platform does just that.

ARTIK makes it easy to add new devices and services, communicate with other clouds, and break down silos by enabling everything on the ARTIK platform to intelligently interoperate.