Filter results by

Contact Us

We're here for you.

Sales

For sales inquiries, please complete this form.

See below for North America regional sales reps.

Support

Ask questions of the community and ARTIK support team in the forums.

Contact us for feedback and support.

Newsletter

Stay up-to-date with the latest ARTIK news.

Developers

Learn about developing for Samsung ARTIK:

ARTIK Modules
ARTIK Cloud

Blog

Get the latest news.

Office

3655 N. 1st St. San Jose, CA 95134

North America Regional Sales Reps

Washington, Oregon, British Columbia
Kylan Gerard
ATMI
sales@atmisales.com
503-643-8307

Northern California, Nevada (excl. Las Vegas)
Kyle Morimoto
I-Squared
request@isquared.com
408-988-3400

Southern California, Arizona, New Mexico
Sam Hamade
Tech Coast Sales
sam@tc-sales.com
949-305-6869

Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, Colorado, Utah
Joel Nooney
Crestone Technology Group
info@crestonegroup.com
303-280-7202

Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana
Daryl Ching
IRI West
sales@iriwest.com
512-343-1199

North Dakota, South Dakota, Minnesota, Kansas, Nebraska, Missouri, Iowa,
Wisconsin (West), Illinois (West)

Mark Krezowski
Customer 1st
support@customer1.com
952-851-7909

Wisconsin (East), Illinois (East & Chicago)
Matt Mitchell
IRI, Inc.
matt_mitchell@IRIrep.com
847-967-8430

Michigan, Indiana, Ohio, Kentucky, Pennsylvania (West)
Chris Welch
Bear VAI Technology
sales@bearvai.com
440-526-1991

Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina, Florida, Alabama, Mississippi
Carol Stafford
RepOne
repone@repone.com
256-539-7371

Georgia
Dawn Cepeda
RepOne
repone@repone.com
770-209-9242

Virgina, West Virginia, Maryland, Washington DC, Delaware, New Jersey, Pennsylvania (South), New York (South)
Jo-Anne Durante
Neptune Electronics
jdurante@neccoelect.com
631-234-2525

New York (North), Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, New Hampshire, Vermont, Maine
James Sacco
NewTech Solutions
jsacco@ntsma.com
781-229-8888

Canada (Toronto & Montreal)
Dawn Evans
InTELaTECH
sales@intelatech.com
905-629-0082

Get the ARTIK Newsletter

You like your news fresh! Sign up now and you will be the first to know about our latest software releases, coding tips, upcoming events, new blog posts and more!

By providing your contact information, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use, confirm you are an adult 18 years or older, and authorize Samsung™ ARTIK to contact you by email with information about Samsung™ ARTIK products, events, and updates for Samsung IoT Solutions. You may unsubscribe at any time by clicking the link provided in our communications.

Sales Request